FOUND

I am so excited today! Something I have wanted for most of my life has become a reality, hopefully the first of many. My first short novel is for sale starting today on Amazon!

Amazon Found Cover

Click the photo above to order through Amazon.

If you remember back a few months ago, my kids and I decided to take the NaNoWriMo challenge.  This book was what I finished for that month, over 50,000 words in 30 days.

In just a few more days it will be available for Kindle readers as well.

I am so thankful for all the opportunities that God has blessed me with and look forward to what ever He may have in store for my future.

As for Found, it is a young adult/juvenile  fantasy adventure story of a young woman finding that she is more special than she ever imagined possible.

Being left all alone in the world, no family and few friends, young Shiori finds a book with a mysterious past that leads her on a dangerous adventure around the world. She becomes the target of people who would see her destroyed and must find out her past and her path, while deciding who to trust along the way.

I take great pride in the fact that while we live in a world where more and more things are becoming inappropriate for children, this is a safe read containing no inappropriate language or scenes. It does, however, contain magic and use of powers, it is a fantasy novel after all.

I hope you will support my dream! When you read it, let me know what you think!

I am currently working on a women’s study book on strengthening your spiritual life and excited to do another NaNoWriMo fun novel this November!

Thanks and God bless,

Tiffany
Leave a Reply

